Architectural Licensure now in Four States

By law Architects must be registered in the state where your project is to be built. Each state has slightly different licensing requirement to protect the public’s safety and welfare. At Clark | Richardson Architects we maintain what are called NCARB Certificates (National Council of Architectural Registration Boards). Maintaining this certificate allows us to transfer our Architectural Licenses to any state in a timely manner. Presently, we maintain professional architectural licenses in the following states: Texas, Arizona, New Mexico and Alabama.


About clarkrichardson

Clark Richardson Architects practice design with the goal of creating contemporary architectural experiences through form, sustainability and detail. We specialize in green building, sustainable residential and commercial design and have architectural studios in Santa Fe and Austin and a design studio New Orleans.
This entry was posted in Clark Richardson Firm News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s